A Little Update :)

How’s it going out there, world?

Over here, things are different than they were when we left off. I’m now working in marketing and communications for a school, pretty much my dream job (at least for this stage of my career). The tomatoes are blushing out on the vine, and I tried out my new ice cream maker at our Independence Day indoor “cookout” last night.

I may be a little biased, but I must say that the ice cream – and the pie served with it – was pretty darn delicious.

Anywho, I’m going to try to get back on this blogging train. The focus (or lack thereof) will be the same – cooking, crafts, frugal living. All the good stuff in life.

Leave a Reply

